milicorner.blogg.se

Ace rental tampa airport
Ace rental tampa airport












ace rental tampa airport

See technical details below for more information. Tampa Fl 33607 511614 FITZHUGH 511128 LALEE ILDHUSO, GUNNAR M.

ace rental tampa airport

#Ace rental tampa airport update#

UPDATE - attempted to send email to address the company replied with here, got this: Message blocked Your message to customecare (at) has been blocked. J KENNETH, 1983 W Vina Del Mar Blvd, St Petersburg Beach Fl 33706 292889. Even though I had paid almost $200 additional for the comprehensive insurance, I was told that it only applied if I'd been in a collision! I would avoid doing business with these scam artists. I pointed out the chip to them at the time of the return and stated that it did not happen while I was driving as I'd have heard a rock hitting the windshield. You can rent a car from this class at this destination (Tampa Airport) starting at 30.

ace rental tampa airport

I took pictures of the damage I had noticed and marked on the damage form, however the chip in the windshield was so small I didn't notice until my third day driving when the sun was at a low angle and it became noticeable. This destination offers 2-door rental cars and 4-door rentals as well. Level Contributor 594 posts 10 reviews 2 helpful votes 1. Report inappropriate content 1-10 of 18 replies Sorted by « 1 2 » mel8931 St. I did a thorough inspection before driving off the lot. Car Rental Tampa Airport 5 years ago Save Which car rental agencies are actually located within the airport We have a late flight and I’d rather not deal with a shuttle to an off premise site. Specifically, there is an insurance dispute over a chip in the windshield that I pointed out to them when I returned the car. Budget rental desk is located at 5409 Airport Service Rd, Tampa, 33607, FL, Florida. Had the same problem several other reviewers have noted, bogus charges for damages that were present when I rented the car.














Ace rental tampa airport